Loving My ‘Wanted’ Beach Bunny Bikini!

May 12, 2011 at 4:07 pm Leave a comment

I took one of my favorite bikinis from my Divinity Collection for Beach Bunny Swimwear with me to Mexico! I love this ‘Wanted’ bikini! I’m a huge fan of the side-tie bikini bottoms and halter bikini tops and the gold accents add a touch of glam!

kim-kardashian

Entry filed under: Kim kardashian. Tags: , .

Is Jennifer Aniston going topless in new movie ‘Horrible Bosses’? Kim Kardashian-1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 148,872 hits

Top Clicks

  • None

